WealthE Wednesday Agenda – 5 JUNE

Join our open house day online to interact with the team.

1.     Online Demos with the team – walk through the platform live and online!

a.     Session 1:        10am GMT/11am UK/12pm SA/2pm UAE/8pm Brisbane/6am New York

Register here: Online Demos Session 1

b.     Session 2:        4pm GMT/5pm UK/6pm SA/8pm UAE/12pm New York

Register here: Online Demos Session 2

 

 

2.     Open Q&A with Scott Picken - Deals, partners, platform, investments (past, present and future), due diligence, etc.

a.     Session 1:        11am GMT/12pm UK/1pm SA/3pm UAE/9pm Brisbane/7am New York

Register here: Open Q&A with Scott Session 1

b.     Session 2:        5pm GMT/6pm UK/7pm SA/9pm UAE/1pm New York

Register here: Open Q&A with Scott Session 2